Access Keys:

 
 
Dromore Central Primary School, Dromore

Holiday List

 

Dromore Central Primary School Closures 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Primary One children will start in three groups:   A,     B and   C

Tuesday 29 August 2017:  Only the following classes attend

P1 - only Group A children   Leaving at 12:15 pm

P2, P4 and P6 children do not attend school on Tuesday 29 August 2017

P3                                      Leaving at 2:00 pm

P5 and P7                           Leaving at 3:00 pm

Wednesday 30 August 2017:  Only the following classes attend

P1 - only Group B children   Leaving at 12:15 pm

P3, P5 and P7 children do not attend school on Wednesday 30 August 2017

P2                                      Leaving at 2:00 pm

P4 and P6                           Leaving at 3:00 pm

Thursday 31 August 2017:

P1 – only Group C children     Leaving at 12:15 pm

P2 and P3 children                 Leaving at 1:15 pm

P4 - P5 children                     Leaving at 2:00 pm

P6 - P7 children                     Leaving at 3:00 pm

All P2-P7 pupils attend

From Friday 1 September 2017 all pupils attend daily:

P1 children                                       Know own arrangements

P2 children                                       Leaving at 2:00pm

P3 children    Leaving at 3:00pm Monday - Wednesday / Leaving at 2:00pm Thursday - Friday

P4 – P7 children                               Leaving at 3:00pm

Rest of Autumn Term:

School Closed

Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 3 November 2017 (inclusive)

Term finishes

Thursday 21 December 2017 with a half day. No school meals will be served.

 

 

SPRING TERM:

Term begins

Tuesday 9 January 2018

School closed

Thursday 15 and Friday 16 and Monday 19 February 2018

School Closed

Monday 19 March2018

Term finishes

Friday 23 March 2018 with a half day.      No school meals will be served.

 

 

SUMMER TERM:

Term begins

Monday 9 April 2018

School closed

Monday 7 May 2018

Monday 28 May 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

Term finishes

Friday 29 June 2018 with a half day.      No school meals will be served.

     

PLEASE NOTE:- On ‘half days’ dismissal times will be as follows:

12:00pm

P6 and P7 children along with their younger siblings.

12:15pm

P4 and P5 children along with their younger siblings.

12:30pm

All remaining children including those attending local Day Nurseries.